COMPOSIÇÃO

PRESIDENTE
Profa. Dra. Zulema Netto Figueiredo
REPRESENTAÇÃO DOCENTE
Conselheiro Faculdade MANTATO E-mail
Acir Fonseca Montecchi FACH 2022 – 2023 acir.montecchi@unemat.br
Alessandra Aparecida Elzenna Tavares Morini FACAB 2022 – 2023 aetmorini@unemat.br
Aline Cristina Araújo Alcântara Rocha FACIS 2022 – 2023 aline.cristina@unemat.br
Catarina Maria Mesquita Garcia Dalbem FACIS 2022 – 2023 catarinadalbem@unemat.br
Celso Fanaia Teixeira FACET 2022 – 2023 celso.fanaia@unemat.br
Dilma Lourença da Costa FACH 2022 – 2023 costad@unemat.br
Expedito Figueiredo de Souza FACISA 2022 – 2023 expedito.souza@unemat.br
José Ricarte de Lima FACISA 2022 – 2023 jrcontabil@unemat.br
Josiane Magalhães FACEL 2022 – 2023 josimag@unemat.br
Késia Marisla Rodrigues da Paz FACIS 2022 – 2023 kmrpaz@unemat.br
Marco Antonio Aparecido Barelli FACAB 2022 – 2023 mbarelli@unemat.br
Robson Gomes de Melo FACET 2022 – 2023 robinho@unemat.br
Tânia Paula da Silva FACH 2022 – 2023 tania.silva@unemat.br
Weily Toro Machado FACISA 2022 – 2023 weily@unemat.br
REPRESENTAÇÃO PTES
Conselheiro MANTATO E-mail
Joniel Santana da Silva 2022 – 2023 joniel@unemat.br
Luiz Francisco Borges 2022 – 2023 luizborges@unemat.br
Luiz Rodrigues 2022 – 2023 luiz.rodrigues@unemat.br
REPRESENTAÇÃO DISCENTE
Conselheiro MANTATO E-mail
Bruno Lima de Oliveira 2022 bruno.oliveira@unemat.br
Victor Hugo de Oliveira Henrique 2022 victor.henrique@unemat.br

Colegiado Regional